Skip to content

Paint the Walls

March 10, 2009

I recently developed some photos from my Dallas trip and hung them up in my room.  It’s a big deal because I NEVER put anything up on my walls.  In fact, the last two years my walls have been completely blank.  I realized that one of my favorite pictures was of two of my former roommates:

Roomies!

Roomies!

On a side note:

You ever notice how your roommate starts to affect your own eating habits.  I remember eating tons of cheese quesadillas living with Rome and the same could be said about popcorn and bagel sandwiches with Schmitt.  They were integral to my diet and then the next year I stopped eating them.  Maybe it’s just me.

KISS ‘EMS

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

