Skip to content

Week One: Finish CV

March 23, 2009

So I’m trying to be as productive as possible during my days of unemployment.  There aren’t many jobs out there so I’m trying to take my time to create a cover letter, CV, and portfolio that will really stand out.  The problem is that I’m always dissatisfied with my graphic design abilities.  Literally, as soon as I finish my portfolio I want  to start all over again.  I already have a school portfolio as well as a work one.  All of them in a different style.  I think, now, I’m going for loose sheets of work examples.  Hopefully, I will post them here soon.  For now you get my new CV.  Please bear in mind it’s still a work in progress.  Hire me PLEASE!!!

new-resume

Please Hire Me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. mike permalink
    March 23, 2009 8:46 am

    your address is 69??? excellent

Leave a Reply

