Skip to content

And I’m Done!

March 27, 2009

I finished my CV and Work Samples last night.  I’ll post those images later.   All I have left is my Cover Letters.  Of course, now the challenge is finding a job in the worst economic crisis in 26 years.  I have to apply for at least one job a week for unemployment insurance and I’m dying to write down Vandalay Industries – Latex Salesman.  But I need the money, and I’m doubting the unemployment office has a sense of humor.  But now I’m off to San Diego this weekend, hopefully I’ll get drunk and tan.  Peas.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 3:37 pm

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

