Skip to content

Week Two: Start Searching

March 30, 2009

I feel like I didn’t do anything today.  I laid by the pool for an hour and got awfully close to finishing New Moon.  I left the final few chapters for tomorrow.  I then went to work out at 24 hour fitness.  It was filled with LG’s on spring break which was nice.  Afterwards, I went to Office Max and bought some paper, ink, and envelopes.  Then, I went to Stater Bros. and got tons of frozen dinners.  Pretty eventful, huh?

This week, I’m going to send as many resumes and work samples as I can.  I’m not very optomistic, but you never know.  As promised, here are the resume and work sample that I will be sending out.  Now I must start personalizing my cover letters.  What a drag.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

