Skip to content

What I’ve Been Working On

January 5, 2010

Well it’s not the most cutting edge architecture…but I get paid to do it.   I present a Roman Amphitheater in Alexandria, Egypt!!!  (I know gross).

– –

What I’m listening to:

The xx.  I completely missed them in 2009.  Every song sounds the same.  Fortunately, they got that one song right!

What I’m reading:

The Guide to Egypt…does that count?  I ran out of reading material and I’m gonna have to head up to a bookstore soon.

What I’m watching:

Just saw Speed the other night.  Hilariously fun.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jowett permalink
    January 5, 2010 9:01 pm

    Who are those white infidels…show me some Russian mullets!!

Leave a Reply

