Skip to content

Catch Restaurant and Kid’s Club

November 18, 2011

I was updating my resume today and realized I never posted some of my final renderings.  I must have forgotten, you know with the whole evacuation and all.  I should find out if they ever built any of my projects….

this was my first real attempt at night rendering. still have long way to go.

and this is my first real attempt at an interior rendering!

rainbows!!

alternating windows for a fun twist....plus rainbows!!!

yellow storage room, complete with butterflies. it's kinda my thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

